GCS Development Adviser Contacts

If your department or ALB is missing from this list and you would like to nominate a development adviser and receive Aspire codes, please get in touch with gcsbookings@cabinetoffice.gov.uk

ACAS Cate McLaurin (headofcomms@acas.org.uk)
AGO Sophie Willett (sophie.willett@attorneygeneral.gsi.gov.uk)

BEIS Marilyn Booth/Jo Fletcher (marilyn.booth@beis.gov.uk / joanna.fletcher@beis.gov.uk)
BBSRC Patrick Middleton (patrick.middleton@bbsrc.ac.uk)
British Council Angeli Shori (angeli.shori@britishcouncil.org)

Cabinet Office Fateha Khanom (fateha.khanom@cabinetoffice.gov.uk)
Charity Commission
Amanda McMahon (amanda.mcmahon@charitycommission.gov.uk)
Child Maintenance Louise Briggs (louise.briggs1@childmaintenance.gsi.gov.uk)
CMA Sakya Hussain (sayka.hussain@cma.gsi.gov.uk)
College of Policing Giselle Lockett / Sam Peach (giselle.lockett@college.pnn.police.uk)
CommsCymru Sioned Glyn (sioned.glyn@wales.gsi.gov.uk)
Crown Prosecution Service Greg Jones (greg.jones@cps.gsi.gov.uk)

DCMS Gerry Millar (gerry.millar@culture.gov.uk)
DEFRA Group Jane Shelley (jane.shelley@defra.gsi.gov.uk)
DEXEU Ray Tang (ray.tang@dexeu.gov.uk)
DfE Asif Siddiquee (asif.siddiquee@education.gov.uk)
DFID Alison Blackshaw (a­blackshaw@dfid.gov.uk)
DfT Libby Jellie (libby.jellie@dft.gsi.gov.uk)
DIT Karan Garcha (karan.garcha@trade.gsi.gov.uk)
DH Sally Kenny / Claire Rhodes /Nicole Eamyodsin (kennyrhodes@dh.gsi.gov.uk / Nicole.Eamyodsin@dh.gsi.gov.uk)
DVSA Sarah Maddock (sarah.maddock@dsa.gsi.gov.uk)
DVLA Joanne Prosser (joanne.prosser@dvla.gsi.gov.uk)
DWP John R Allison (john.allison@dwp.gsi.gov.uk)

Environment Agency Bethany Skinnard / John Fitzgerald (bethany.skinnard@environment-agency.gov.uk)
Engineering Construction Industry Training Board Joanne Milligan (joanne.milligan@ecitb.org.uk)

FCO Sarah Morris (sarah.morris@fco.gov.uk)

Government Digital Service Alicia Matheson (alicia.matheson@digital.cabinetoffice.gov.uk)
Government Internal Audit Office
 Karen Oseman (karen.oseman@giaa.gsi.gov.uk)
Government Legal Trish O’Donnell (trish.o’donnell@governmentlegal.gov.uk)

HSE Dee Imlah (Dee.Imlah@hse.gov.uk)
Health Education England Matthew Woolford (matthew.woolford@southwest.hee.nhs.uk)
HMICFRS Jane Garvan (jane.garvan@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk)
HM Inspectorate of Probation Alex Pentecost (Alex.Pentecost@hmiprobation.gov.uk)
HMRC Jo Pennington (jo.pennington@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk)
HM Treasury Raffaella Breeze (Raffaella.Breeze@hmtreasury.gsi.gov.uk)
Highways England Fenella Wignam (fenella.wigham@highwaysengland.co.uk)
Historic England Rosemary Davenport (Rosemary.Davenport@homesengland.gov.uk)
Home Office Helen Fielder (helen.fielder2@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk)
HS2 Jill Pearcy (jill.pearcy@hs2.org.uk)
Human Tissue Authority Diane Galbraith (diane.galbraith@hta.gov.uk)

Independent Police Complaints Commission Jasmine Walker (jasmine.walker@ipcc.gsi.gov.uk)
IPO David Barker (david.barker@ipo.gov.uk)

Judicial Appointment Comission Nora Brodian (nora.brodian@jac.gsi.gov.uk)
Judicial Office Michael Stewart (michael.stewart1@judiciary.gsi.gov.uk)

Legal Aid Sinead Reynolds / Elizabeth Ayres (sinead.reynolds@legalaid.gsi.gov.uk)

Met Office Dee Cotgrove (dee.cotgrove@metoffice.gov.uk)
MHCLG Aliyah Monerville-Martin (Aliyah.Monerville-Martin@communities.gsi.gov.uk)
MOD Janet Rapicano (janet.rapicano@ddc-mod.org)
MOJ Paul Darby (paul.darby@justice.gsi.gov.uk)
Monitor Danielle Slorach (danielle.slorach@monitor.gov.uk)

NCA Stephen Ball (stephen.ball@nca.x.gsi.gov.uk)
NCTL John Stephens / Paul Cohen (John.stephens@education.gsi.gov.uk)
NDA (Nuclear Decommissioning Authority) Tara Moore (tara.moore@nda.gov.uk)
Network Rail Pauline O’Brien / Brenna Harris (pauline.o’brien@networkrail.co.uk / brenna.harris@networkrail.co.uk)
NHS Improvement Giovanna Iommazzo (g.iommazzo@nhs.net)
NHS England Ben King (benking@nhs.net)
NHSBT Andrea Ttofa / Naomi Saunderson (andrea.ttofa@nhsbt.nhs.uk)
NHS Resolution Nick Rigg (nick.rigg@resolution.nhs.uk)
NIC Sarah Southerton (sarah.southerton@nic.gov.uk)
NICE Michael Platt (michael.platt@nice.org.uk)
Northern Ireland Office Kim Martin (kim.martin@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk)
NS&I Catherine Nice (catherine.nice@nsandi.com)

OBR Mark Dembowicz (Mark.Dembowicz@obr.gsi.gov.uk)
OFSTED Daksha Thaker (daksha.thaker@ofsted.gov.uk)
OFGEM Chris Lock (chris.lock@ofgem.gov.uk)
ONS Teresa Long (teresa.long@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

Parole Board Faith Geary / Will Aslan (Faith.Geary@paroleboard.gsi.gov.uk / William.Aslan@paroleboard.gsi.gov.uk)
PHE Fiona Cowan (Fiona.cowan@phe.gov.uk)

Regulator of Social Housing Fatima Mangerah (Fatima.Mangerah@rsh.gov.uk)

Scotland Office Jennifer Manton (jennifer.manton@scotlandoffice.gsi.gov.uk)
Scottish National Heritage Eleanor MacDonald (eleanor.macdonald@snh.gov.uk)
Scottish Government Julie Macbeth (julie.macbeath@gov.scot)
Sentencing Council Phil Hodgson (Phil.Hodgson@sentencingcouncil.gsi.gov.uk)
SFA Helen Knee (Helen.knee@skillsfundingagency.bis.gsi.gov.uk)
SLC Judith Smith (judith_smith@slc.ac.uk)
STFC Terry O’Connor (terry.o’connor@stfc.ac.uk)

Transport Focus Hazel Phillips (hazel.phillips@transportfocus.org.uk)

Welsh Government Steve Moss (steve.moss@wales.gsi.gov.uk)
Wilton Park Jo Childs (jo.childs@wiltonpark.org.uk)
Westminster Foundation for Democracy Fulvio Menghini / Jon Spence  (fulvio.menghini@wfd.org)

Youth Justice Board Dan Craig (daniel.craig@yjb.gsi.gov.uk)

This website uses cookies. By using this website or closing this message, you are agreeing to our cookies notice