GCS Development Adviser Contacts

If your department or ALB is missing from this list and you would like to nominate a development adviser and receive Aspire codes, please get in touch with gcsbookings@cabinetoffice.gov.uk

For Aspire courses you need to be a registered GCS member with a registered Eventbrite account. If you need access to a code to get onto a course, please contact your GCS Development Adviser.

Last updated 20 Sep 2019

ACAS Michelle Bayley (headofcomms@acas.org.uk)
AGO Sophie Willett (sophie.willett@attorneygeneral.gsi.gov.uk)

BEIS Adam Elwell (adam.elwell@beis.gov.uk)
BBSRC Patrick Middleton (patrick.middleton@bbsrc.ac.uk)
British Council Calum Esmonde (calum.esmonde@britishcouncil.org) / Anna Jakimova (anna.jakimova@britishcouncil.org)

Cabinet Office Raziye Naqvi (raziye.naqvi@cabinetoffice.gov.uk)
Charity Commission
Amanda McMahon (amanda.mcmahon@charitycommission.gov.uk)
Child Maintenance Louise Briggs (louise.briggs1@childmaintenance.gsi.gov.uk)
CMA Ali Ahmed (ali.ahmed@cma.gov.uk)
Companies House Emma Ward (eward@companieshouse.gov.uk)
College of Policing Giselle Lockett / Sam Peach (giselle.lockett@college.pnn.police.uk / am.peach@college.pnn.police.uk)
CommsCymru (commscymru@gov.wales)
Companies House Emma Ward (eward@companieshouse.gov.uk)
Crown Commercial Service Nick Glover (nicholas.glover@crowncommercial.gov.uk)
Crown Prosecution Service Greg Jones (greg.jones@cps.gov.uk)

DCMS Gerry Millar (gerry.millar@culture.gov.uk)
DEFRA Group Jane Shelley (jane.shelley@defra.gsi.gov.uk)
DEXEUSimon Ware (simon.ware@dexeu.gov.uk)
DfE Matthew Mitchell (Matthew1.MITCHELL@education.gov.uk)
DFID Alison Blackshaw (a-blackshaw@dfid.gov.uk)
DfT Libby Jellie (libby.jellie@dft.gov.uk)
DIT Michael Melville (michael.melville@trade.gov.uk)
DH Theo Howarth (Theo.Howarth@dhsc.gov.uk) / Darshi Gnanakumar (Darshikah.Gnanakumar@dhsc.gov.uk)
DVSA Sarah Maddock (sarah.maddock@dsa.gov.uk)
DVLA Joanne Prosser (joanne.prosser@dvla.gov.uk)
DWP Alison Hart/Lance McCulloch (Alison.hart@dwp.gsi.gov.uk / lance.mcculloch@dwp.gsi.gov.uk)

Environment Agency John Fitzgerald (jonathan.fitzgerald@environment-agency.gov.uk)
Engineering Construction Industry Training Board –Vacant

FCO Sarah Fellous (sarah.fellous@fco.gov.uk)

Government Digital Service Alicia Matheson (alicia.matheson@digital.cabinetoffice.gov.uk)
Government Internal Audit Office
 Karen Oseman (karen.oseman@giaa.gov.uk)
Government Legal Michelle Tate (Michelle.Tate@governmentlegal.gov.uk)

HSE Dee Imlah (Dee.Imlah@hse.gov.uk) / Nicola Dorrian  (nicola.dorrian@hse.gov.uk)
Health Education England Matthew Woolford (matthew.woolford@hee.nhs.uk)
HFEA Julie Hegarty (Julie.Hegarty@hfea.gov.uk), Yvonne Akinmodun (Yvonne.Akinmodun@hfea.gov.uk)
HMICFRS Jane Garvan (jane.garvan@homeoffice.gov.uk)
HM Inspectorate of Probation Alex Pentecost (Alex.Pentecost@hmiprobation.gov.uk)
HMRC Jo Pennington (jo.pennington@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk)
HM Treasury Raffaella Breeze (Raffaella.Breeze@hmtreasury.gov.uk)
Health Research Authority Jane Thompson (jane.thompson20@nhs.net)
Highways England Emily Fingland (Emily.Fingland@highwaysengland.co.uk)
Homes England Rosemary Davenport (Rosemary.Davenport@homesengland.gov.uk)
Home Office Helen Fielder (helen.fielder2@homeoffice.gov.uk)
HS2 Sharon Chaggar-Kemp (Sharan.ChaggarKemp@hs2.org.uk)
Human Tissue Authority Diane Galbraith (diane.galbraith@hta.gov.uk)

Independent Police Complaints Commission Jasmine Walker (jasmine.walker@policeconduct.gov.uk)
IPO David Barker (david.barker@ipo.gov.uk)

Judicial Appointment Commission Nora Brodian (nora.brodian@judicialappointments.gov.uk)
Judicial Office Alexis Fox-Mills (Alexis.Fox-Mills@judiciary.uk)

Legal Aid Elizabeth Ayres (elizabeth.ayres@legalaid.gov.uk)

Met Office – Vacant
MHCLG – Vacant
MOD Vacant
MOJ Chris Coward (Chris.Coward@justice.gov.uk)
Monitor – Vacant

NCA Stephen Ball (stephen.ball@nca.x.gsi.gov.uk)
NCTL John Stephens / Paul Cohen (John.stephens@education.gsi.gov.uk)
NDA (Nuclear Decommissioning Authority) Vacant
Network Rail Pauline O’Brien / Brenna Harris (pauline.o’brien@networkrail.co.uk / brenna.harris@networkrail.co.uk)
NHS Improvement Giovanna Iommazo (g.iommazzo@nhs.net) / Lizell Smit (Lizell.smit@nhs.net)
NHS England Ben King (benking@nhs.net)
NHSBT Andrea Ttofa / Naomi Saunderson (andrea.ttofa@nhsbt.nhs.uk)
NHS Resolution Nick Rigg (Nick.Rigg@resolution.nhs.uk)
NIC Sarah Southerton (sarah.southerton@nic.gov.uk)
NICE Sarah Woodhead(sarah.woodhead@nice.org.uk)
NICS Kim Martin (kim.martin@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk)
NIO Bob Honey (robert.honey@nio.gov.uk)
NS&I Catherine Nice (catherine.nice@nsandi.com) / Selina Kataria (Selina.Kataria@nsandi.com)

OBR Mark Dembowicz (Mark.Dembowicz@obr.gsi.gov.uk)
ORR Kenny Walker (Kenny.Walker@orr.gov.uk)
Ofsted Anthea Jones (Anthea.Jones@ofsted.gov.uk)
Office for Students Ben Spratt (ben.spratt@officeforstudents.org.uk)
Ofgen Michelle Amos (Michelle.Amos@ofgem.gov.uk)
ONS Sam Collin (Sam.collin@ons.gov.uk)
Ofwat Julie Douglas (Julie.Douglas@ofwat.gsi.gov.uk)
Office of the Victims’ Commissioner for England and Wales Russell A’Court (Russell.ACourt@victimscommissioner.org.uk)
Office of the Independent Anti-Slavery Commissioner Ian Sweet (Ian.Sweet@iasc.independent.gov.uk)

Parole Board Faith Geary / Will Aslan (Faith.Geary@paroleboard.gov.uk / will.aslan@paroleboard.gov.uk )
Parliament Deborah Taylor (TaylorDV@parliament.uk)
PHE Sanjay Tanday (sanjay.tanday@phe.gov.uk)

Regulator of Social Housing Fatima Mangerah (Fatima.Mangerah@rsh.gov.uk)

Security Industry Authority Anthony Cutler (Anthony.Cutler@sia.gsi.gov.uk)
Scotland Office Jennifer Manton (jennifer.manton@scotlandoffice.gsi.gov.uk)
Scottish National Heritage Eleanor MacDonald (eleanor.macdonald@snh.gov.uk)
Scottish Government Julie Macbeth (julie.macbeath@gov.scot) / Elle O’Kane (elle.o’kane@gov.scot)
Sentencing Council Phil Hodgson (Phil.Hodgson@sentencingcouncil.gov.uk)
SFA – Vacant
SLCJudith Smith (judith_smith@slc.ac.uk)
STFC Terry O’Connor (terry.o’connor@stfc.ac.uk)

Transport Focus Sara Nelson (Sara.Nelson@transportfocus.org.uk)

Valuation Office Agency Sarah Yellowley (sarah.yellowley@voa.gsi.gov.uk)
Visit Britain Laura Smith (Laura.Smith@visitbritain.org)

Welsh Government Steve Moss (steve.moss@gov.wales)
Wilton Park Jo Childs (jo.childs@wiltonpark.org.uk)
Westminster Foundation for Democracy Fulvio Menghini / Jon Spence  (fulvio.menghini@wfd.org)

Youth Justice Board – Vacant

This website uses cookies. By using this website or closing this message, you are agreeing to our cookies notice